Chocolate Birthday Cake

by sarahgrand

Today is my friend Michael Luke’s birthday! He has been waiting for a birthday cake and associated blog post for a while now, and the day is finally here! For those of you who don’t know Michael Luke, he is super nice and funny! He is actually in my kitchen right now studying for an exam (lol). We basically do all of our homework/study for all our exams together and it makes the school year a lot more bearable. Sometimes, we actually have a lot of fun when we’re studying because we get so tired and delirious that we start laughing at everything! I’m really happy we became such good friends this year, and I hope I get the chance to make him more birthday cakes in the future. Also, wishing a very happy birthday to my friends Chaimaa and Judy!

Happy 21st everyone!





